Surprise Me!

Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

2018-01-12 264,938 11,042 10,397,331 YouTube

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0 Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/UfR5dKcKJvY SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Lele #LelePons

Business Class Sale!