Surprise Me!

Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons

2018-01-12 196,898 8,565 4,877,383 YouTube

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/UfR5dKcKJvY SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Lele #LelePons

big bang theory sheldon